Congratulations to the May 2024 Top 10 Winners! The ceremony was held on Tuesday, June 4, 2024, at the Chief Clarence Dickson Police College Auditorium. Congratulations to these students for always doing the right thing!

Congratulations to Antrell Brown and Aubrey Beck from Lorah Park Elementary for being the elementary school Special Recognition Winners and winning a trip to Rapids Water Park!

Congratulations to Ethan Garcia from Paul W. Bell Middle from for being the middle/high school Special Recognition Winner and winning a trip to Washington, D.C.!

Congratulations to all the Top 10 Winners for May 2024!