Congratulations to the February 2024 Top 10 Winners! The ceremony was held on Wednesday, March 20, 2024, at the Chief Clarence Dickson Police College Auditorium. Congratulations to these students for always doing the right thing!

Congratulations to Ian Mendez, Enzo Cohen, & Matthew Alfaro Owens from Mater Beach Academy for being the elementary school Special Recognition Winners and winning a trip to Rapids Water Park!

Congratulations to Cesar Gonzalez from Howard D. McMillan Middle for being the middle/high school Special Recognition Winner and winning a trip to Washington, D.C.!

Congratulations to all the Top 10 Winners for February 2024!